morning email

not sure if you need to be woken up early this morning or not. so today’s been incredibly productive for me and it’s not quite 8am yet. i woke up at 5, made breakfast (sauteed onions and yellow bell pepper on 15 grain toast with laughing cow cheese spread on one side and creamy grey poupon on the other side) made coffee (lavazza espresso, less caffeinated actually b/c it’s italian and they use espresso as a digestive) made my lunch (rice with salsa, yellow and green bell peppers and a burrito of potatoes, yellow/green bell peppers, onions, cumin, ground cayenne pepper, and laughing cow cheese) . also i made some iced tea in the midst of all this. then i went for a run, let me tell you, it was a short run (thankfully because the cold weather killed my throat and i’ve been coughing ever since!). came home, drank some tea, took a shower and it was around 6:40 (in fact it was 6:40 because my cell phone alarm was going off and i went to turn it off and noticed the time was 6:40). got dressed, decided i’d walk to work. ended up calling my mom on the way to work. had an awesome idea for some blog posts on my walk to work (basically i’d just take pictures with my camera phone of neat things i see on my walk to work, fun right?). the walk to work took about 40 minutes (as i remembered) and i’ve already started the coffee, checked facebook, twitter and my email. i’m sending this to you and have decided to make it a blog post. you can see it at northwalnutdesign.wordpress.com

have a great day!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*