Things Needed For Me To Officially Begin Summer

I don’t have a lot of money (who does?) but there are a few things i wouldn’t mind saving up for. Below is a list of these things:

1. Sweet RocaWear sunglasses
Why you ask? Because they’re cool and slightly retofitted and because they link me closely to Jay-Z. Also, my eyes are sensitive and i got 99 problems but my eyes shouldn’t be one.

2. Tiger’s Eye Stone Plugs
Why you ask? Because I buy a new pair of earrings/plugs every so often and well, these I have now are old. Plus I love tiger’s, rawr, and I think when compacted and put behind a shiny piece of glass their eyes make a pretty stone.

3. A Sweet Backpack
Why you ask? Because I want to start walking to work and I need an easier method of carrying my laptop than my current ‘messenger bag.’ Also, I’m not set on this one, but I like it. So if you find something similar, relatively the same price and coolness level, then send me a link.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*